Menu

BRC Executive

Our BRC Executive keep the Council running smoothly, and are in charge of ensuring that activities, finances and training of Rovers in the state runs from year to year. They are also in charge of interpreting the requests of the council, and turning them into actions.

The Executive are elected at the November BRC meeting then begin their term at the BRC ARP in April the following year.

The 2017-2018 BRC Executive is:

Vice Chair (Acting Chair)Ayla Jones - Vice Chairman

Ayla Jones

2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

vice.chairman@nsw.rovers.com.au

SecretarTara Kinlyside - Secretaryy

Tara Kinlyside

Razorback Rover Crew

Hume Region

secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Liam Pullan - Treasurer

Treasurer

Liam Pullan

Brush Park Rover Crew

Sydney North Region

treasurer@nsw.rovers.com.au

Rachel Ewings - Recruitment & Retention

Recruitment and Retention Officer

Rachel Ewings

2nd Baulkham Hills Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

recruitment@nsw.rovers.com.au

Luke Robertson - Training

Training Officer

Luke Robertson

Newcastle Rover Crew

Hunter and Coastal Region

training@nsw.rovers.com.au

Andrew Brunker - Service Officer

Service Officer

Andrew Brunker

Brush Park Rover Crew

Sydney North Region

service@nsw.rovers.com.au

Harry Lantry - Activities

Activities Officer

Harry Lantry

1st Austinmer Rover Crew

South Coast & Tablelands Region

activities@nsw.rovers.com.au

NRC Delegate

Rachael Fulton

2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

nrc.delegate@nsw.rovers.com.au
Chris Ward - Communications

Communications Officer

Chris Ward

2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

communications@nsw.rovers.com.au