Upcoming NSW Rovers Events

NSW Rovers Bushdance 2018

NSW Rovers Ball 2018

NSW Rovers Snow Camp 2018

NSW Rovers Moot 2018

Check Out NSW Rovers On Facebook

Expeditions - CBR Moot


3 likes, 0 comments15 hours ago

Scouts Australia

1 likes, 0 comments1 day ago

NRC Vacancies - Rovers Australia

https://rovers.scouts.com.au/nrc-vacancies/ Are you passionate about diversity and inclusion? Do you have ideas on how to make Rover Scouts more inclusive and enjoyable for all? The National Rover Council is looking for members to join our new Diversity and Inclusion Team. If you’re a current Rover and interested in inclusive Scouting, this is a great opportunity to make a difference. Click the link below to find out more and express your interest. https://rovers.scouts.com.au/nrc-vacancies/

1 likes, 0 comments1 week ago

Scouts Australia NSW

Check out the Rovers who are taking part in tonight’s Mardi Gras parade with other Scouts and Guides! #fearless ️‍🧡❤️️‍

51 likes, 1 comments2 weeks ago

NRC External Review Consultant Vacancy | Scouts Australia

2 likes, 0 comments2 weeks ago