NSW Rover Council Executive

Our NSWRC Executive keep the Council running smoothly. They are responsible for interpreting the requests of the Council and putting those requests into action.

There are nine Rover Scouts on the Executive and one adviser.  Each Rover Scout is elected to their position at the September NSWRC General Meeting before assuming the role at the April Meeting.

Information about each role is available on our member resource page.

State Commissioner Rovers Chairman

Tymon Domanko

1st Epping Rover Unit

Sydney North Region

commissioner@nsw.rovers.com.au

Vice-Chairman

Benjamin Kuzma

1st Blaxland 'Kalangadoo' Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

vice.chairman@nsw.rovers.com.au

Secretary

Elyse Versace

Kananga Rover Crew

Sydney North Region

secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Treasurer

Jay Edwards

Coogee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

treasurer@nsw.rovers.com.au

Recruitment & Retention

Bryn Catlin

1st Blaxland 'Kalangadoo' Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

recruitment@nsw.rovers.com.au

Training

Harrison Lantry

1st Figtree Rover Crew

South Coast & Tablelands Region

training@nsw.rovers.com.au

Community Involvement

Henry Wong

1st Dulwich Hill (Dame Dixson's Own) Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

service@nsw.rovers.com.au

Activities

Gabrielle Fulton

2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

activities@nsw.rovers.com.au

NRC Delegate

Angus Boxall

Nepean Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

nrc.delegate@nsw.rovers.com.au

Communications

Laura Kierse

1st Austinmer Rover Unit

South Coast & Tablelands Region

communications@nsw.rovers.com.au

Program

Hugh Crawford

1st Berowra Rover Unit

Sydney North Region

program@nsw.rovers.com.au

State Adviser to Rovers

Peter Favelle

state.advisor@nsw.rovers.com.au