NSW Rover Council Executive

Our NSWRC Executive keep the Council running smoothly and are in charge of a particular element of Rovering in the State.  They are in charge of interpreting the requests of the council and turning them into actions.

There are nine Rover members of the Executive and one adviser.  Each position is elected at the September NSWRC General Meeting before they assume the roles at the April Meeting.

Nominations are not currently open but all the relevant information is available on our member resource page.

State Commissioner Rovers Chairman

Harry Lantry

1st Austinmer Rover Crew

South Coast & Tablelands Region

commissioner@nsw.rovers.com.au

Vice-Chairman

Natalie Castellanos

Kings Langley Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

vice.chairman@nsw.rovers.com.au

Secretary

Jonathan Le Mesurier

1st Austinmer Rover Crew

South Coast & Tablelands Region

secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Treasurer

Jay Edwards

Coogee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

treasurer@nsw.rovers.com.au

Recruitment & Retention

Mitchell Monti

Cape Byron Rover Crew

North Coast Region

recruitment@nsw.rovers.com.au

Training

Rachel Ewings

2nd Baulkham Hills Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

training@nsw.rovers.com.au

Service

Christi Forster

1st Harwee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

service@nsw.rovers.com.au

Activities

Ray Landel

Hunter Valley Rover Crew

Hunter & Coastal Region

activities@nsw.rovers.com.au

NRC Delegate

Rachael Fulton

2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

nrc.delegate@nsw.rovers.com.au

Communications

Chris Ward

2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

communications@nsw.rovers.com.au

Program

Emma-Mai Bentley

1st Austinmer Rover Crew

South Coast & Tablelands Region

program@nsw.rovers.com.au

State Adviser to Rovers

Peter Favelle

state.advisor@nsw.rovers.com.au