Skip to content

NSW Rover Council Executive

Our NSWRC Executive keep the Council running smoothly. They are responsible for interpreting the requests of the Council and putting those requests into action.

There are nine Rover Scouts on the Executive and one Adviser. Each Rover Scout is elected to their position at the December NSWRC General Meeting before assuming the role at the April Meeting.

Information about each role is available on our member resource page.

State Rover Commissioner and Chair

Lachie Page

Figtree Rover Unit

South Coast and Tablelands Region


Mackenzie Pearce

North Lake Macquarie Rover Unit

Hunter & Coastal Region


Lochlan Fraser

King Langley Rover Unit

Greater Western Sydney Region

EO Activities

Emilia Ertanin 

Yaralla Rover Unit

Sydney North Region

EO Community Involvement

Nick Bassett

Normanhurst Rover Unit

Sydney North Region

Email TBC


EO Public Relations

Tom Bury

Kissing Point Rover Unit

Sydney North Region

Email TBC


NRC Delegate

Leigh Jonassen

Figtree Rover Unit  

South Coast and Tablelands Region

State Rover Advisor

Alison Maynard


We are currently looking for the following vacant positions to be filled: 

  • SRC Vice-Chair
  • Executive Officer – Training
  • Executive Officer – Adventurous Activities

If any of these rolls are of interest to you please fill out the NSW-SRC-Nomination-Form and send it at 

We look forward to receiving your application soon and joining the SRC team!