NSW Rover Council Executive

Our NSWRC Executive keep the Council running smoothly. They are responsible for interpreting the requests of the Council and putting those requests into action.

There are nine Rover Scouts on the Executive and one adviser.  Each Rover Scout is elected to their position at the September NSWRC General Meeting before assuming the role at the April Meeting.

Information about each role is available on our member resource page.

State Rover Commissioner and Chairman

Benjamin Kuzma

1st Blaxland ‘Kalangadoo’ Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

commissioner@nsw.rovers.com.au

Vice-Chairman

Elyse Versace

Kananga Rover Crew

Sydney North Region

vice.chairman@nsw.rovers.com.au

Secretary

Macca Pearce

North Lake Macquarie Rover Unit

Hunter And Coastal Region

secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Treasurer

Jay Edwards

Coogee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

treasurer@nsw.rovers.com.au

Recruitment & Retention

Bryn Catlin

1st Blaxland ‘Kalangadoo’ Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

recruitment@nsw.rovers.com.au

Training

Hugh Crawford

Blacktown Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

training@nsw.rovers.com.au

Community Involvement

Henry Wong

1st Dulwich Hill (Dame Dixson’s Own) Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

Service@nsw.rovers.com.au

Activities

Grace Mitchell

Coogee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

activities@nsw.rovers.com.au

NRC Delegate

Monica Gonzalez

2nd Normanhurst Rover Unit

Sydney North Region

nrc.delegate@nsw.rovers.com.au

Communications

Joshua Parker

The Golden West Rover Unit

The Golden West Region

communications@nsw.rovers.com.au

Program

Jenny Townsend

1st Picnic Point Rover Unit

South Metropolitan Region

program@nsw.rovers.com.au

State Rover Advisor

Peter Favelle

New South Wales Headquarters

state.advisor@nsw.rovers.com.au