NSW Rover Council Executive

Our NSWRC Executive keep the Council running smoothly. They are responsible for interpreting the requests of the Council and putting those requests into action.

There are nine Rover Scouts on the Executive and one adviser.  Each Rover Scout is elected to their position at the September NSWRC General Meeting before assuming the role at the April Meeting.

Information about each role is available on our member resource page.

State Rover Commissioner and Chairman

Grace Mitchell

Coogee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

commissioner@nsw.rovers.com.au

Vice-Chairman

Macca Pearce

North Lake Macquarie Rover Unit

Hunter And Coastal Region

vice.chairman@nsw.rovers.com.au

Secretary

Emilia Ertanin

 

South Metropolitan Region

 

secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Treasurer

Jay Edwards

Coogee Rover Crew

South Metropolitan Region

treasurer@nsw.rovers.com.au

Recruitment & Retention

Courtney Bicknell

 

Greater Western Sydney Region

 

recruitment@nsw.rovers.com.au

Training

Position Vacant

If you’re interested apply today at secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Community Involvement

Position Vacant

If you’re interested apply today at secretary@nsw.rovers.com.au

Activities

Naomi Butler

 

Sydney North Region

activities@nsw.rovers.com.au

NRC Delegate

Bryn Catlin

 

Greater Western Sydney Region

nrc.delegate@nsw.rovers.com.au

Communications

Joshua Parker

The Golden West Rover Unit

The Golden West Region

communications@nsw.rovers.com.au

Program

Hugh Crawford

Blacktown Rover Crew

Greater Western Sydney Region

program@nsw.rovers.com.au

Adventurous Activities

Sophie Carter

 

Sydney North Region

adv.activities@nsw.rovers.com.au

State Rover Advisor

Alison Maynard

New South Wales Headquarters

state.advisor@nsw.rovers.com.au