Rover Recognition Award

The Rover Recognition Awards are open to any member of Rovers who have contributed in a positive way to Rovering.  This contribution could be to the individual’s Region, to the NSW Rover Council, to an event or any other form of contribution which is deemed appropriate.  Nominees must have been a Rover at the time of the contribution, but don't have to still be in Rovers at the time of presentation.

How to Nominate:
Nominations can be made directly using the google form below!

If you have further questions or concerns about your nomination please email the NSW Rover Council Vice Chair - or The State Commissioner -

Nominate Here!



Mitchell Monti - Cape Byron RC

Sophia Kersten - The Golden West RC

Harry Lantry - 1st Austinmer RC

Nyssa Booth - Platabeen RC

Scott McGregor - Razorback RC

Michael Collins - Forest RC

Linda Mitchell - 1st Epping RC

Rachel Ewings - 2nd Baulkham Hills RC

Ray Landel - Hunter Valley RC

Graham Madden - Brush Park RC


Angus Boxall - Nepean RC

Andrew Wallace -

Craig Davis - 1st Figtree RC

Daniel Brown - Oatley Bay RC

Jack Temisgian - Turramurra

Jasmine Rothwell - Flat Gorge RC

Keith Critcher - 1st Austinmer RC

Liam Pullan - Brush Park RC

Madeline Pickard - Forest RC

Madeline Kayess - Razorback RC

Paul Ommundson - 1st Brush Park RC

 Simone Haider - 1st Epping RC

Tristan Haider - 1st Figtree RC