Unit Finder

NSW is made up of 10 regions. Each region has several Rover Units and each Unit has their own unique focus. While the best efforts are made to keep the information below up to date, if you see a mistake please use the form at the bottom of the page to alert us to the issue.

To find out more info in your region click the relevant region below

Greater Western Sydney
Hunter & Coastal
North Coast
North West
South Coast & Tablelands
South Metropolitan
Sydney North
The Golden West

To Update the unit finder please use the form below