Skip to content

Australian National Moot

Apple Isle Moot 2023

What is National Moot?

If you have any questions or concerns please email the NSW Contingent Leader at:

The Australian National Moot is held every 3 years, the year after the National Jamboree and the year before the National Venture. The Next Australian National Moot will be in Tasmania in 2023. More information can be found on the event website or on the facebook event below.